Image

Who We Are

Leading wholesale toy distributor & importer for charities, retail & online stores, schools and more.

Image

Our History

HDI has been in business for over 30 years. We have seen and evolved through many transitions in our tenure.

Read More

Image

Our Mission

We work year round to insure the best quality and largest variety of gifts and toys, as well as Back to School and household supplies for the lowest possible cost for our clients.

Our Team
Image

Nola Scherer-Luft

President of HDI

HDI has been Nola's mission since 1981. Her vision and ledarship has made HDI the true leader in our industry.

Nola@HDIforU.com

Image

Sara Depies

V President Purchasing

Along with finding the best quality items for our customers, Sara has many years of sales experience. She makes it a priority to stay current with our customers needs and product requests.

Sara@HDIforU.com

Image

Scott Steffes

Account Manager

Avid communicator, detail oriented sales manager. Scott has superior product knowledge and follow customer through.

Scott@HDIforU.com

Image

Tracey Taylor

Account Manager

Tracey comes to HDI with many years of sales, marketing and customer service experience. She enjoys growing relationships with her customers. She is very energetic, and detail orientated.

tracey@hdiforu.com

Image

Nancy Bear

Special Accounts Manager

Problem solver and a people person. Strong background in managing key customer accounts and campaigns.

Nancy@HDIforU.com

Image

Kathy Dricken

Seasonal Sales

Kathy worked for HDI many years ago and comes back every year to help us with all of our amazing Christmas customers. She loves helping and getting to know the people in the organizations we have the privilege to work with.

Kathy@HDIforU.com

Image

Brenda Noennig

Warehouse Manager

Brenda is a true transportation specialist. When it's "crunch" time - Brenda makes sure that our customers get their products in time!

Brenda@HDIforU.com

Image

Margie Wagner

Order Processing

Margie has been with HDI for over 20 years. She is essential to our team. Margie enters and processes all the orders, manages our phones and assists the sales team.

margie@hdiforu.com

Image

Mary Ryan

Accounting

Mary has been a long-time member of the HDI Team. Mary makes sure we are always in balance. She is our chief bean counter.

Nancy@HDIforU.com