Contact Us

Our Location
Contact Us
2375 Stonebridge Cir, Unit 5, West Bend, WI 53095
800-284-5449
262 334-6017

Ready to see our Prices or Place an Order?

We are pleased to assist you with any questions
about our products, orders and delivery.

Scott Steffes - Account Manager
scott@hdiforu.com

Tracey Taylor - Account Manager
tracey@hdiforu.com

Nancy Bear - Account Manager
nancy@hdiforu.com

Sara Depies - Vice President - Buyer
sara@hdiforu.com

Nola Scherer-Luft - President
nola@hdiforu.com

Brenda Noennig - Warehouse Manager
brenda@hdiforu.com

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.